Privacy policy​

Belgosuc respects the privacy of all visitors to our website, (https://www.belgosuc.be). We ensure that all of the personal information you provide us remains confidential.

Our address is
Industriepark 20, 8730 Beernem

Our enterprise number/VAT number is BE0442350187 .

Your personal data, our responsibility

We collect and record various types of personal information when you visit our website. This information includes:

  • name, address, e-mail address and other information you provide when you fill in a form on our website
  • all information pertaining to the pages you view on our website
  • your domain name (IP address), when you visit our web pages
  • all of the information that we need to provide our services adequately and to keep you informed of the status of our services

We use this information for purposes including:

  • improving our website content and our services
  • contacting you later to keep you informed of trends and special offers in our sector
  • contacting you about our new and ongoing projects and services
  • managing customer service and orders

Cookies on our site

Our site uses functional cookies. Their job is to ensure that your computer remembers your specific preferences and to load this information again the next time you visit our site. For example, this includes your choice of language and the site pages you have already visited. We use this information to improve the quality of our website and our services.

You have the option of disabling these cookies, which you can do by adjusting your browser settings. For more information, please refer to your browser’s ‘help’ function.

Third-party cookies
Our site may contain links to external websites which may use their own cookies. We advise you to always carefully check the privacy policies of each of external websites.

Security

We store all of the information we collect in a secure environment. We do our utmost to adhere to the most commonly used standards in the IT sector to ensure that this information is securely stored and transferred.

When we collect information for the purposes of customer account management, we keep it only as long as necessary to adhere to legal guidelines (for example, for accounting and tax purposes).

Sharing information

We do not share your information with third parties. We share your address details only with partners who use them to provide our services. All of our employees and the partners we contract are required to respect the privacy of your information.

Data leaks

We do our best to protect your information. In the unlikely event that your details are affected by a data leak, we will inform you immediately. We will then take measures to prevent subsequent leaks.

How to contact us about our privacy policy

At any time, you may request a copy of the personal information which we have about you in our systems. To do so, or to communicate with us about our privacy policies, please contact us.

  • E-mail: info@belgosuc.be
  • Telephone: +32 (0)50 79 11 80
  • Post: Industriepark 20, 8730 Beernem

You have the right to be ‘forgotten’. Please contact us if you would like to assert this right.

Feedback?

If you feel that the information we have about you is incorrect and would like us to amend it, please contact us.

If you feel that our site contravenes our privacy policies, please contact us.

Every time we change our privacy policy we will also change the date shown above under the heading ‘updated on’. If we make any major changes to our policies we will notify you separately, for example by e-mail.

EN

About Belgosuc

we sweeten the food industry with our outstanding quality

Belgosuc aims for excellence. Indeed top quality – not just in our products but also in our production processes and in our company – is our goal. Ever finer, more meticulous and more efficient... That is why we constantly invest in innovation, in extensive quality control and in developing original products.

 

Revolutionary through innovation

The continual growth of our business owes nothing to chance. As well as taking constant care over the quality of products, innovation, sustainability and flexibility are the main ingredients of our success. In our laboratories we continue to develop new products that respect nature and meet our clients' needs.

Our infrastructure and production lines are high-tech. This not only enables us to meet tight lead times, but also to make first-rate products at competitive prices which appeal to clients.

Inside Belgosuc

Respect for people and the environment

Those who work with a natural product also have to be kind to nature itself. That is why we strive to organise our production in the most sustainable way possible, with the utmost respect for the environment. And that begins with the careful selection and quality control of raw ingredients.

The production process as such is subject to the strictest health and safety standards (meeting the Food Safety System Certification FSSC 22000 criteria). But for us, sustainability is about much more than that. We are forward thinking in terms of transport, energy reduction, recycling and waste management. Finally, we build long-term relationships with our clients. We aim to be a reliable partner in all the market sectors in which we operate.

We have close ties with our customers

Our products are highly sought after by a varied portfolio of clients. This is no coincidence. We are committed to building personal relationships with all our customers, whatever their line of business, and we regularly ask them about their needs so we can continue to serve them in the best way possible. It is only like this that we are able to come up with products that meet our clients' needs perfectly and that we are able to contribute to the manufacture of a high-quality end product whether for humans or animals. Being in close contact with the client is perhaps the most important ingredient in a successful and lasting relationship.

Contact us

Rechts
I agree that my data will be used as described in the privacy policy

Privacy policy​

Belgosuc respecte la confidentialité de tous les utilisateurs sur son site Web (https://www.belgosuc.be). Les informations personnelles que vous nous fournissez sont toujours traitées en toute confidentialité.

Notre entreprise est sise à
Industriepark 20, 8730 Beernem

Notre numéro d'entreprise ou numéro TVA est le BE0442350187

Vos données personnelles, notre responsabilité

Sur ce site Web, nous collectons vos données personnelles. Ces données sont gérées par notre entreprise. Il s'agit d'éléments comme :

  • votre nom, adresse, adresse e-mail et d'autres données lorsque vous remplissez les formulaires de notre site Web
  • toutes les informations relatives aux pages que vous avez consultées sur notre site
  • votre nom de domaine (adresse IP) si vous consultez nos pages Web 
  • toutes les informations nécessaires pour mener à bien nos services et vous tenir informé(e) de leur état.

Ces informations sont utilisées pour :

  • améliorer le contenu de notre site Web et nos services
  • vous contacter ultérieurement pour vous informer des tendances et offres de notre secteur
  • vous contacter dans le cadre de projets (en cours) et de services que nous proposons
  • gérer les clients et les commandes

L'utilisation de cookies

Nous utilisons des cookies fonctionnels sur ce site. Ces cookies permettent de conserver des préférences spécifiques sur votre ordinateur. Ces données seront relues lors de votre prochaine visite du site Web. Par exemple, la langue de votre choix et les pages que vous avez visitées par le passé. Nous interprétons ces données pour optimiser la qualité du site et de nos services.

Vous pouvez choisir de désactiver ces cookies à l'aide des options de votre navigateur. Vous trouverez plus d'informations sur ces options sur le site Web du fournisseur de votre navigateur.

Cookies de tiers
Vous êtes parfois redirigé(e) vers des sites Web externes. Il est possible que ceux-ci contiennent d'autres cookies. Nous vous recommandons de vérifier la politique de confidentialité de ces sites Web séparément.

Sécurité

Toutes les données que nous stockons se trouvent dans un environnement sécurisé. Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour utiliser les normes les plus courantes dans le secteur informatique afin de sécuriser ces données et leur transfert.

Les données personnelles traitées pour la gestion des clients seront conservées pendant la période nécessaire pour satisfaire aux exigences légales (notamment dans le domaine de la comptabilité).

Données à des tiers

Nous ne partageons pas vos données avec des tiers. Nous partageons uniquement vos coordonnées avec des partenaires qui traitent les données en fonction de nos services. Nos travailleurs et les partenaires engagés par nos soins sont tenus de respecter la confidentialité de vos données.

Fuite de données

Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour sécuriser vos données personnelles, mais si leur confidentialité devait quand même être compromise par une fuite, vous en seriez immédiatement informé(e). Nous ferons alors tout notre possible pour prévenir cette fuite à l'avenir par une approche préventive.

Comment nous contacter au sujet de notre politique de confidentialité ?

Vous pouvez toujours demander les informations que nous détenons sur vous. Si vous souhaitez réagir à notre politique de confidentialité, vous pouvez nous contacter par les canaux suivants :

  • par e-mail : info@belgosuc.be
  • par téléphone : +32 (0)50 79 11 80
  • par courrier : Industriepark 20, 8730 Beernem

Vous avez toujours un droit à l'oubli. Vous pouvez nous contacter à ce sujet à l'aide des données ci-dessus.

Des commentaires ?

Sur demande, nous donnons aux visiteurs la possibilité de rectifier les données incorrectes que nous détenons sur eux. Si vous souhaitez améliorer vos données personnelles, veuillez nous contacter par le biais des canaux mentionnés ci-dessus.

Si vous trouvez que notre site n'est pas conforme à notre politique de confidentialité, contactez-nous à l'aide des données ci-dessus.

Lorsque nous modifions notre politique de confidentialité, nous éditons la date de « dernière mise à jour » en haut de page. En cas de modifications majeures, nous pouvons également utiliser d'autres canaux, notamment l'e-mail.

FR

À propos de Belgosuc

we sweeten the food industry with our outstanding quality

Belgosuc vise l'excellence. En effet, la qualité ultime – tant de nos produits que de nos processus de production et d'entreprise – est notre objectif. Toujours plus fin, plus précis et plus efficace... Voilà pourquoi nous investissons en permanence dans l'innovation, le contrôle qualité approfondi et un développement produit novateur.

 

Avant-gardistes

La croissance continue de notre entreprise ne doit rien au hasard. Outre un souci perpétuel de la qualité des produits, l'innovation, la durabilité et la flexibilité sont les principaux ingrédients de notre recette du succès. Dans nos laboratoires, nous continuons à développer de nouveaux produits respectueux de la nature et adaptés aux clients.

Les infrastructures, des installations aux lignes de production, sont à la pointe de la technologie. Ce qui permet non seulement des délais de production intéressants, mais aussi des produits de premier choix qui séduisent les clients grâce à leurs prix compétitifs.

Dans les coulisses de Belgosuc

Respect des personnes et de l'environnement

Ceux qui manipulent un produit naturel doivent aussi prendre soin de la nature. C'est pourquoi nous nous efforçons d'organiser notre production de la manière la plus durable qui soit dans le plus grand respect de l'environnement. Et cela commence par une sélection et un contrôle minutieux des matières premières.

Les processus de production en tant que tels font l'objet d'une attention maximale en matière d'hygiène et de sécurité (conformément à la Food Safety System Certification FSSC 22000). Mais pour nous, la durabilité va beaucoup plus loin. Nous anticipons en termes de mobilité, de réduction d'énergie, de recyclage et de gestion des déchets. Enfin, nous nouons des relations durables et cohérentes avec nos clients. Nous voulons être un partenaire fiable sur tous les marchés sur lesquels nous sommes actifs.

Nous sommes proches de nos clients

Nos produits sont très prisés auprès d'une clientèle hétéroclite. Et ce n'est pas un hasard. Nous nous engageons à aborder chaque client personnellement, quel que soit son secteur d'activité, à le questionner régulièrement et à répondre de manière optimale à ses souhaits. Ce n'est que comme ça que nous serons capables de concevoir des produits répondant parfaitement aux besoins du client et que nous contribuerons à la réalisation d'un produit final de qualité supérieure pour l'homme et les animaux. Un contact étroit avec le client est peut-être l'ingrédient le plus important d'une collaboration réussie et durable.

Contactez-nous

Rechts
Je suis d'accord que mes données seront utilisées comme décrit dans la politique de confidentialité